[121208][TRANS] Yuri – New “UFO” Replies (Update2!)


Credit: ch0sshi

Yuri did quite a lot of replies in one day, during midnight, day and night!

[Fan] unnie ㅋㅋㅋ I heard soshi’s gags(/jokes?) are full of imagination? ㅋㅋ who’s the best at it?ㅋㅋ
[Yuri] seriously. they’re all good. wow. seriously. how could soshi be good at comedy, too. wow.


[Fan] what are yul (you) doing? ㅋㅋㅋ are you rolling around on a red clay electric mat turned up to the 4th power setting?ㅋㅋ
[Yuri] no no no no! I I I I! am sick. heuk heuk (crying sounds)

[Fan] are you listening to music, too, unnie? I think it becomes very emotional at the break of dawn. right?
[Yuri] do you want this unnie to make you feel emotional? once? try listening to a song called Requiem, Minkyung (the fan’s name)


[Fan] smart and kind kwon-friendlyㅋㅋㅋㅋ did you go to sleep?
[Yuri] yeah


[Fan] I want to become Hani!! bark bark woof woof!!! play with me, owner!!
[Yuri] you’re human. get a hold of yourself. what do you think you’re doing?


[Fan] let’s connect to correspondent yuri who is at the scene. correspondent yuri~ how is the situation there~?
[Yuri] it’s nice and warm under the covers in bed, but I’m going to be snowboarding in my dreams soon, so it’s cold here. there are lots of people, fun music is playing, and my feet are cold, but it’s really fun.. I’m going to sleep now. bye

Update!



Note: The two pictures above are the same reply; the message was long so the poster just scrolled and posted the rest of her reply in the second shot.

[Fan] I’m grieving because I was rejected from all the colleges I applied to ㅜ please share the power of optimism with me, unnie
[Yuri] a critical moment is an opportunity. you’ve earned the opportunity to make another attempt at something you want dearly^^ congratulations! don’t be so devastated or blame yourself. just. think about what might have been the problem! the important thing during a situation like this is to not make the same mistake again

Update2!


 [Fan] yuri, I really like your voice.. yuri, will you sing for me?
[Yuri] sing…. there is something that I’m slowly preparing..wait a little


[Fan] for some reason, I feel like yuri would be keeping a snowman in the freezer..
[Yuri] heol..what do you take me for! ㅜㅜ I’m not a weird person. I won’t harm you..


[Fan] yuri! what are you so nervous about (referring to a reply from before)? is it possibly~can’t be~really?~ ohh!! that’s it, isn’t it? isn’t it?
[Yuri] what what! what!what?!!! kyakyakyakyokyokyo euhuhung (just…laughing(?) sounds..)


[Fan] what did you get for your birthday, unnie? my gift is ♥ here~~ㅎ
[Yuri] members got me pretty, warm scented candles. hand-written letters and a room spray kkya


[Fan] is there anywhere you want to go for vacation?
[Yuri] Melbourne, Australia. I really want to go! it’s on my bucket list^^^


[Fan] how old is Hani? (her dog)
[Yuri] her first birthday just passed. baby dog


[Fan] the nickname I made for you, an expert at positive thinking, optimist kwon >_< but I really think you’re an expert at positive thinking, noona
[Yuri] that’s.. there are a lot of times where that [positive thinking] doesn’t work for me either^^^


[Fan] noona, let’s go snowboarding in our dreams together~ I snowboard well, too.. ㅎㅎ
[Yuri] kkya. I’m actually a leaf. joking


[Fan] is there not a yuri writing like t a e y e o n w r i t i n g?
[Yuri] there isn’t. heuk(?).

[Fan] I’ll buy you a vanilla latte. let’s go together
[Yuri] I’ll go if you buy me a milk tea latte

[Fan] unnie, how old does it say I am (referring to their UFO profile) ?_?
[Yuri] it doesn’t show how old you are?! it seems you set your age as private?


[Fan] unnie! I want to see you singing ‘Alone’ (SISTAR song) ㅋㅋ I think I’d seriously faint…….
[Yuri] woo hoo hoo hoo~


[Fan] have you watched the 2nd solo concert DVD? your ‘get up~’ is on it ㅋㅋ I have a faint recollection.. I like kkab yul, I miss itㅠ
[Yuri] heol. daebak incident. I need to hurry and watch it, why is that on there.. ㅋㅋ ah, seriouslyㅜㅜㅜㅜ


[Fan] yul unnie, it’s snowing a lot! seeing the snow makes me want to go snowboarding.. do you want to go boarding with me?
[Yuri] wow. daebak. did you know I have a pink deck?!?! it’s seriously so pretty


[Fan] yul noona, have you ever collected those cute dolls you say you like??….
[Yuri] of course. minnie, mickey, donald, the disney family. woody, barbie, barbie’s boyfriend, mr. potatohead, dinosaur, the toy story family

SONEs' Thoughts

  • Keep yourself updated with our Soshi Express via email today!

    Join 318 other subscribers
  • Bonding

  • Complete

    • 964,851 S♥NEs
  • web stats
  • Log In and Out

    Log In/Out
    Register

    Disclaimer: This website is free to use and is intended to harm no one.
    Repost with SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) if you're using our website!

  • Creative Commons License
    License under CC BY-NC 3.0
    SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) © 2012-2013