[130628][PHOTO + MESSAGE + TRANS] From. SEOHYUN – ♥


Credit: ch0sshi

Everyone~!! Really.. Thank you..
For blessing mine, Seohyun’s, a person named Seo Juhyun’s birth on June 28th..
For filling a very important part of my life with an unforgettable love..
Thank you for being together with me on this irreversible, unstoppable, and unerasable moment.

I always think about something. Do I really have the right to receive such a great love like this?
What do I do if I were to, by chance, disappoint these people?..
While gratefulness and pressure always exist, every one of those times
with just the fact that I am receiving love right now
I realize that my life has a tremendous amount of value..

While I can’t become someone who can please everyone
If there is anyone who can smile just once because of me
I’m really happy with that alone.
I’ll work harder! I love you♥

130628 Seohyun from Official Website on her birthday

Comments
One Response to “[130628][PHOTO + MESSAGE + TRANS] From. SEOHYUN – ♥”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] แปลจาก: https://soshikingdom9.wordpress.com/2013/06/27/130628photo-message-trans-from-seohyun-%E2%99%A5/ […]



SONEs' Thoughts

  • Keep yourself updated with our Soshi Express via email today!

    Join 318 other followers

  • Bonding

  • Complete

    • 931,151 S♥NEs
  • web stats
  • Log In and Out

    Log In/Out
    Register

    Disclaimer: This website is free to use and is intended to harm no one.
    Repost with SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) if you're using our website!

  • Creative Commons License
    License under CC BY-NC 3.0
    SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) © 2012-2013

