[130530][MESSAGE + PHOTO + TRANS] From. YOONA – Yoong’s 24th birthday♥


Credit: GG Official Website + ch0sshi

130530 Yoona Birthday Picture from Official Website
Starting about 2 years ago, when time went by, one year at a time
It felt like I was starting to lose the pleasure that comes with birthdays
But while having a birthday party with my members yesterday
And it must be because I received birthday wishes from so many people
But thinking that I am a happy person and am receiving love like this
It’s a full birthday that’s somewhat making me choke up^^
With birthday wishes that come into view wherever I go on the internet
I very very thankfully received the immense amount of love that fans have given me~
I will continue to become great and pretty so I can receive this great love^^
Today’s weather is nice, so I feel even better~
Everyone~~~~I love you~ Thank you♡
Let’s meet at the concert^^


*One cut with Syoung unnie who came late after her schedule yesterdayㅋ

Comments
3 Responses to “[130530][MESSAGE + PHOTO + TRANS] From. YOONA – Yoong’s 24th birthday♥”
  1. infiniteH says:

    nice words ..princess Yoona ♥___♥
    I love her! she is the best …HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRINCESS YOONA ♥

  2. bumonyrd says:

    woow!. Goddess yoona is so beautiful and charming!!
    ……….., Happy birthday Goddess Yoona, you’re unique. I love YOU!

  3. AnaYoonaddict says:

    Happy Birthday Yoongie, I Love You So much.. I’m your biggest fan.. You’re the best idol Yoongie, I Love You..

SONEs' Thoughts

  • Keep yourself updated with our Soshi Express via email today!

    Join 317 other followers

  • Bonding

  • Complete

    • 936,943 S♥NEs
  • web stats
  • Log In and Out

    Log In/Out
    Register

    Disclaimer: This website is free to use and is intended to harm no one.
    Repost with SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) if you're using our website!

  • Creative Commons License
    License under CC BY-NC 3.0
    SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) © 2012-2013

