[130605][PHOTO + TRANS] Tiffany – New “UFO” Replies and Profile Picture


Credit: kymmie + UFOtown + as tagged

130605 Tiffany new UFO Profile pictureThe puppy’s name is “Prince Fluffy” and it is Fany’s

 

[Fan] Unnie what are you doing? I’m eating patbingsoo* +_+ It’s tasty ㅋㅋ Does unnie like patbingsoo too? What kind of patbingsoo do you like? ㅋㅋ
[Tiffany] Recently I found that milk tea-bingsoo is tasty.. *_*♥

[Fan] SONEs’ president! Myong-ro-ro Ms. Fany~ Please show the strength of Myong-ro-ro~+_+
[Tiffany] Myong-ro-ro is the president of SONEs??!! ^□^!!!!!!♥

[Fan] Wow~ Ms. Fany~! What’s the name of the cutie puppy that’s in your UFO profile picture~??
[Tiffany] Ah~ My prince!** It’s PRINCE FLUFFY~ But because the pronunciation is difficult, right now I’m just calling it *Prince* ㅋ

**From Taeyeon’s line in IGAB.

[Fan] Fany-yah, what’s the puppy’s name~?? It can’t be Myong-myong-ie*, right??
[Tiffany] Myong-myong-ie… -_-”

*The pic is too small. I can’t tell if it’s ‘Myong-myong-ie’ (short for Miyoung) or ‘Young-young-ie’ (just the ‘young’ in her name)

[Fan] There’s not much time left till the concert du-geun du-geun*! I’m looking forward to the pink ocean ♥
[Tiffany] Totally really looking forward to it x99999999999 If [we/I] start going manic.. please understand [us/me] ^^♥ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[Fan] Are you raising a puppy? Maltese? It’s cute ㅠㅠ What’s its name
[Tiffany] That’s right it’s a Maltese^^~ Yuri posted Honeybaby’s photos so I copied her* ㅋㅋ

*Not very sure about this part

[Fan] >__< Kyak then what’s the name of that pretty puppy?? ㅋㅋㅋ What’s your name~♫
[Tiffany] I’ve been singing along to that song recently too~~ lalalalala what’s your name~~~^^

*Song is “What’s Your Name” by 4Minute

[Fan] Message omitted
[Tiffany] Romeo.. heuk*ㅠ I’m in the midst of praying so that this baby can be together with me happily and healthily for a long long time

*Heuk – crying sound

[Fan] That kid is cute right? Is it cuter than Prince?
[Tiffany] Although it’s not as cute as Prince.. But still, this friend is also a cutie pie ^^♥ Eyesmile b

[Fan] Our Miyoungie is doing UFO!?!?!?!
[Tiffany] Yes~~~~~~~~^^

[Fan] There’s a lot of movies to look forward to this summer, which ones are you looking forward to watching the most~?
[Tiffany] 20ftfromstardom/epic/monstersuniversity/worldwarz/blingring/whitehousedown (:

[Fan] For the sake of the Korean concert, is there anything that you’re preparing specially? Na~ nananana~ nanana…
[Tiffany] Shampoo practice (; ㅋㅋㅋ

[Fan] Unnie ㅋㅋ It’s said that it’s good to have many thoughts ㅋㅋ What has unnie been thinking about recently?ㅋ
[Tiffany] I get a lot of thoughts while practicing songs.. “When will I sing this song?” “Where will I be singing it?” I’m worrying

[Fan] The puppy is super cute ㅠㅠ Is it a girl or a boy??
[Tiffany] BABY BOYYYY (; ♥

[Fan] What do you want to eat the most right now? ㅋㅋㅋ
[Tiffany] What I want to drink the most now~ Orangeade ㅠㅜ

[Fan] How old is the prince? ><
[Tiffany] 2.5 months old (: ♥

[Fan] After a long time, Miyoung-ie noona is doing UFOs ㅠ – ㅠ??
[Tiffany] Yes^^ I missed SONEs…. hehe

[Fan] *First part omitted* ^▽^b Have a good night
[Tiffany] What’s ja-jjal? I’m going to take part!

*Uploader used ‘ja-jjal voting’, but I don’t know what ja-jjal is and neither does Tiffany.

[Fan] T.T Ah Fany prince, when will you come to save this body?*
[Tiffany] Whenever I sing this part, Sunny will always go… I’m not coming!~~~!

*From Taeyeon’s part in IGAB

[Fan] If I get a reply from Bbwani (Fany) unnie, I will go to school and shout “SNSD IS THE BEST!!”
[Tiffany] Hello, it’s Bbani unnie! Please make sure to stand up 5 minutes before the class ends and shout it ㅋㅋ I’ll look forward to it ♥

[Fan] That’s right. I hope this time he can be with you for a really really long time!!
[Tiffany] And I also hope that I can be a good mother!!!!!!! ^^♥♥

[Fan] It looks like Ari in the picture.. When are you going to raise a puppy that’s like Romeo again? ㅇㅊㅇ
[Tiffany] That’s not Ari.. neither is it Romeo.. It’s a new puppy ^^

[Fan] Fany Fany unnie~ I’m eating ice cream right now, it’s really tasty right~? ㅋㅋ
[Tiffany] I already had ice cream with TY this morning so PASS! Enjoy your ice cream♥

[Fan] Fany unnie~ From the different types of ice cream, which one does unnie like?? ㅋㅋ
[Tiffany] Mint choco, ‘My mom’s an alien’*, vanilla, strawberry♥

*’My mom’s an alien’ is a flavour from Baskin Robbins

Comments
2 Responses to “[130605][PHOTO + TRANS] Tiffany – New “UFO” Replies and Profile Picture”
  1. Eda says:

    I unni Turkish SONE.Love you ❤ What you think about Turkey ?Turkish SONG will continue to protect you and to love ❤ Eda Fanytastic he likes you so much <3: *

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] แปลจาก: https://soshikingdom9.wordpress.com/2013/06/05/130605photo-trans-tiffany-new-ufo-replies-and-profile-… […]



SONEs' Thoughts

  • Keep yourself updated with our Soshi Express via email today!

    Join 318 other subscribers
  • Bonding

  • Complete

    • 964,712 S♥NEs
  • web stats
  • Log In and Out

    Log In/Out
    Register

    Disclaimer: This website is free to use and is intended to harm no one.
    Repost with SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) if you're using our website!

  • Creative Commons License
    License under CC BY-NC 3.0
    SOSHI Kingdom (SSK) © 2012-2013